Downloadable Forms The Public Manager Search

Contact Us
Address: No. 3 Marcelino Street, Isidora Hills Subd., Brgy. Holy Spirit, Diliman, Quezon City 1127
Trunklines: 8951-4982, 8951-4984, 8951-4985, 8951-4988
Direct Lines: 8366-1169, 8363-1532, 8255-8341
Direct Lines: 8366-1943, 8366-1941, 8366-1986, 8366-1979, 8366-1965, 8366-1984
Fax: 8951-4983, 8951-4986, 8931-5732, 8952-0335

Call for Nomination – Lee Kuan Yew Senior Fellowship in Public Service Programme

The Lee Kuan Yew School of Public Policy (LKYSPP), an autonomous postgraduate school of the National University of Singapore (NUS), invites organizations to nominate outstanding senior-level candidates (within three levels from the highest ranking officer) to the Lee Kuan Yew Senior Fellowship in Public Service Programme (SFPS).

The SFPS Programme is a six (6)-week full time program tailored to senior-level leaders in public, private, and non-profit sectors, which features a rigorous curriculum that focuses on developing leadership and governance competencies of participants, equipping them with the tools to take on challenges at a global level. The next run of the program is set from 14 September to 23 October 2020.

Interested applicants can find more information, including application instructions, at www.lkyspp.nus.sg/SFPS.

The deadline for submission of nominations is on or before 25 April 2020.

Press Release


open in new tab ×

open in new tab ×